Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Top Nav Spacer
meetings links calendar
About Us Membership Calendar
Top Nav Spacer
DATE DAY ACTIVITY LOCATION TIME Download Program or Contact
1/18/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
1/22/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
1/28/23 Saturday Range Setup - Black Pwdr Trail Walk - Rifle Range Closed Calverton 2:00 pm
1/29/23 Sunday Black Pwdr Trail Walk (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 2:00 pm
2/4/23 Saturday Range Cleanup Wrk Prty Westbury Closed Westbury 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2/4/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/5/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/6/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/11/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/12/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/15/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/18/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/19/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/25/23 Saturday Intl. Pistol Sectional Westbury 9:00 am - dusk
2/25/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/25/23 Saturday Intl. Pistol Sectional Westbury 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
2/26/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
2/26/23 Sunday Intl. Pistol Sectional Westbury 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
3/5/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
3/4/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
3/8/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
3/11/23 Saturday Conv. Pistol Sectional Westbury 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
3/11/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
3/12/23 Sunday Intl. Pistol Sectional Westbury 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
3/12/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
3/15/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
3/18/23 Saturday High Power Prone Br & F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/19/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
3/25/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
3/26/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/1/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/2/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/3/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
4/8/23 Saturday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/9/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/15/23 Saturday Smallbore 800 Conv (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4/16/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/19/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
4/22/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/23/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
4/29/23 Saturday Smallbore 800 Metric (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4/30/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
5/1/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
5/6/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
5/7/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
5/13/23 Saturday Smallbore Mini Palma (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5/14/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
5/17/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
5/20/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
5/21/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
5/27/23 Saturday Smallbore 200 Yard (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5/28/23 Sunday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/2/23 Friday NRA PPC Revolver & Semi-Auto Match (Rifle & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 4 PM
6/3/23 Saturday NRA PPC Revolver & Semi-Auto Match (Rifle & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 4 PM
6/4/23 Sunday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/5/23 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
6/10/23 Saturday Smallbore 800 Conv (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/11/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
6/17/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
6/18/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
6/21/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
6/24/23 Saturday Smallbore 800 Metric (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/25/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/1/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/2/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/8/23 Saturday Smallbore Mini Palma (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7/9/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/15/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/16/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/19/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
7/22/23 Saturday Smallbore 200 Yard (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7/23/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/23/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/29/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
7/30/23 Sunday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8/4/23 Friday NRA PPC Revolver & Semi-Auto Match (Rifle & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 4 PM
8/5/23 Saturday NRA PPC Revolver & Semi-Auto Match (Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 4 PM
8/5/23 Saturday Smallbore 800 Conv (Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/6/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
8/12/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
8/13/23 Sunday High Power Prone Br & F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8/16/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
8/19/23 Saturday Smallbore 800 Metric (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/20/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
8/26/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
8/27/23 Sunday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9/2/23 Saturday Smallbore Mini Palma (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/3/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
9/4/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/9/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
9/10/23 Sunday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9/16/23 Saturday Smallbore 200 Yard (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/17/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
9/20/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/23/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
9/24/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
9/30/23 Saturday Smallbore Rathborne (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10/1/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
10/2/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/7/23 Saturday Smallbore Rathborne (Rain Date) (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10/8/23 Sunday High Power Prone Br & F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/14/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
10/15/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
10/18/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/21/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
10/22/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
10/28/23 Saturday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/29/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
11/4/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
11/4/23 Saturday High Power Prone Br & F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/6/23 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/11/23 Saturday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/12/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
11/15/23 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/18/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
11/19/23 Sunday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/23/23 Thursday Thanksgiving ALL RANGES CLOSED Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
11/25/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
11/26/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/2/23 Saturday High Power XTC & Br F-Class Match. (Pistol & Shotgun Range Open) Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12/3/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/4/23 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/9/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/10/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/16/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/17/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/23/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
10/24/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/25/23 Monday Christmas ALL RANGES CLOSED Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/30/23 Saturday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
12/31/23 Sunday Open Range Day Calverton 9:00 am - dusk
Pistol Activities
For Info Contact the
Pistol Director