Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Top Nav Spacer
meetings links calendar
About Us Membership Calendar
Top Nav Spacer
DATE DAY ACTIVITY LOCATION TIME Download Program or Contact
RANGE RULES NO OUTDOOR FIRING BEFORE 9:00 AM
 
1/17/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/26/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1/31/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/4/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/9/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2/15/19 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/20/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/21/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/23/19 Saturday Open Intnl.Pistol Sectional Westbury Check Program
2/24/19 Sunday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2/27, 3/2 & 3/3 Thurs Sat & Sun NRA Conv Pistol Sectional Westbury Check Program
3/4/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
3/7/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/8/19 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/9/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3/14/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/20/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
3/21/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/23/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3/28/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/1/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
4/6 & 7/19 Sat & Sun NYS Indoor Pistol Champ. Westbury Check Program
4/8/19 Monday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/16/19 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/17/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
4/27/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4/30/19 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5/4/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5/6/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
5/15/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
5/18/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/1/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/3/19 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
6/15/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/19/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
6/29/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7/13/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7/17/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
7/27/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/10/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/21/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
8/24/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/9/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/14/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/18/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/28/19 Saturday Rathborne Match Members Only Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10/5/19 Saturday Prone Smallbore/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10/7/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/16/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/4/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/20/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/2/19 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/18/19 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
Pistol Activities
For Info Contact the
Pistol Director