Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Top Nav Spacer
meetings links calendar
About Us Membership Calendar
Top Nav Spacer
DATE DAY ACTIVITY LOCATION TIME Download Program or Contact
9/4/21 Saturday Smallbore/800 Metric Prone Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/4/21 Saturday Fisher House Steel Shoots Calverton 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9/12/21 Sunday High Power XTC & Pr F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9/13/21 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/15/21 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/18/21 Saturday Smallbore/Mini Palma Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/18/21 Saturday Fisher House Steel Shoots Calverton 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9/18/21 Saturday 3 Gun 900 Match Calverton 8:00 AM
9/25/21 Saturday Rathborne Match Members Only Calverton 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/25/21 Saturday Fisher House Steel Shoots Calverton 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10/4/21 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/9/21 Saturday 5th Annual Fisher House 900 Calverton 8:00 AM
10/10/21 Sunday High Power XTC & Pr F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/20/21 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/23/21 Saturday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/1/21 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/6/21 Saturday High Power XTC & Pr F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/13/21 Saturday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/17/21 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/25/21 Thursday All Ranges Closed to Firing Calverton All Day
12/6/21 Monday General Member Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/25/21 Saturday All Ranges Closed to Firing Calverton All Day
Pistol Activities
For Info Contact the
Pistol Director