Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Top Nav Spacer
meetings links calendar
About Us Membership Calendar
Top Nav Spacer
DATE DAY ACTIVITY LOCATION TIME Download Program or Contact
RANGE RULES NO OUTDOOR FIRING BEFORE 9:00 AM
 
1/1/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
1/17/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/5/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/21/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
2/22/18 Thursday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
2/24 & 25/18 Saturday Open Intnl.Pistol Sectional Westbury 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3/1/18 Thursday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
3/3 & 4/18 Sat & Sun Open Conv Pistol Sectional Westbury 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3/5/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
3/15/18 Thursday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
3/18/18 Sunday NYS Smallbore Champ Westbury 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3/21/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
3/22/18 Thursday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
3/24/18 Saturday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3/31/18 Saturday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/2/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
4/7 & 8/18 Sat & Sun NYS Indoor Pistol Champ. Westbury Check Program
4/10/18 Tuesday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
4/12/18 Thursday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
4/14/18 Saturday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4/18/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
4/21/18 (22nd Rain Date) Sat. (Sun Rain Date) Spring Range Cleanup Calverton ALL RANGES CLOSED!
4/26/18 Thursday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
5/1/18 Tuesday Home Pistol Match Westbury 8:00 PM
5/5/18 Saturday AED/CPR Certification Course Westbury 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5/6/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5/7/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
5/12/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5/16/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
5/26/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/3/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/4/18 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
6/9/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6/17/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6/20/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
6/22 & 23/18 Fri-Sat PPC Match Westbury 8:00 PM
6/23/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7/7/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7/15/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7/18/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
7/21/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/4/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/15/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
8/18/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8/19/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8/26/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9/8/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/19/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/22/18 Saturday Rathborne Club Champ. Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/23/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/1/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/6/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10/17/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/21/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/27/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/4/18 Sunday Black Powder Turkey Shoot Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/5/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/10/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/11/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/21/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/3/18 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/19/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
1/7/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
Pistol Activities
For Info Contact the
Pistol Director