Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Top Nav Spacer
meetings links calendar
About Us Membership Calendar
Top Nav Spacer
DATE DAY ACTIVITY LOCATION TIME Download Program or Contact
RANGE RULES NO OUTDOOR FIRING BEFORE 9:00 AM
 
9/8/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/8/18 Saturday Fisher House 22 Steel Shoot Calverton 3:00 PM
9/9/18 Sunday Precision 22 Match Calverton TBD
9/10/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/19/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
9/22/18 Saturday Rathborne Club Champ. Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9/23/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9/29/18 Saturday B.S.A. Shoot All Ranges Closed Calverton 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10/1/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/6/18 Saturday Summer Prone Smallbore Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10/13/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10/13/18 Saturday Fisher House 900 Pistol Match Calverton 9:00 & 11:00 AM
10/17/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
10/21/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/27/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10/27/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/4/18 Sunday Black Powder Turkey Shoot Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/5/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/10/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11/10/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/11/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/21/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/24/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12/3/18 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/8/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12/19/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/22/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1/7/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
1/12/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1/26/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2/9/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2/23/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3/9/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3/23/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pistol Activities
For Info Contact the
Pistol Director