Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Top Nav Spacer
meetings links calendar
About Us Membership Calendar
Top Nav Spacer
DATE DAY ACTIVITY LOCATION TIME Download Program or Contact
RANGE RULES NO OUTDOOR FIRING BEFORE 9:00 AM
 
10/27/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10/28/18 Sunday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10/30/18 Tuesday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11/2/18 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11/4/18 Sunday Black Powder Turkey Shoot Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/5/18 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/8/18 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11/9/18 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11/10/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11/10/18 Saturday NRA High Power Across Course Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/11/18 Sunday High Power Prone/F-Class Match Calverton 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11/21/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
11/24/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11/27/18 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11/30/18 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/3/18 Monday General DINNER Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/4/18 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/8/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12/14/18 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/18/18 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/19/18 Wednesday Board of Directors Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
12/21/18 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12/22/18 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1/4/19 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/7/19 Monday General Members Meeting Westbury 8:00 PM
1/8/19 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/10/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/12/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1/17/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
1/26/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1/31/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/9/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2/15/19 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/21/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2/23/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2/28/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/7/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/8/19 Friday Smallbore Rifle Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/9/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3/14/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/21/19 Thursday CF Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3/23/19 Saturday Roslyn Juniors Westbury 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3/28/19 Thursday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/8/19 Monday ISU Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/16/19 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4/30/19 Tuesday 22 Pistol Match Westbury 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pistol Activities
For Info Contact the
Pistol Director